Chalet Les Mugalices

Les Mugalices, Praranger 73440 LES BELLEVILLE
Chalet
6 persons
2 bedrooms
59  m2
Enter your dates to view the amount
Flexibles dates :


Praranger, Adjoining chalet "Les Mugalices", 3 rooms on 3 levels, 6 people, 59 m², South exposure, Mountain view Quality label accommodation (official reference of the resort of Menuires: 3 Flocons Argent.

New: Holiday vouchers accepted.

Typical chalet completely renovated respecting the Savoyard tradition, combining stone and old wood. This place is recognized by the people who have occupied it, as unique. It is a family home passed down from generation to generation where my grandfather had his workshop.

The village of Praranger is one of the most typical of the Belleville valley with its stone houses, narrow streets, calm and mountain atmosphere . It is located near the Menuires (4 kms below) of St Martin de Belleville (4 kms above) and Val Thorens ( 10 kms below).

Of course, all the modern comforts are there. Dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, raclette machine, TV, etc.

For skiing, you are in Les trois Vallées, the largest ski area in the world (Les Menuires, Val Thorens, Méribel, Courchevel). The first ski lift is 2 kms from the chalet with parking in the immediate vicinity. You can also take a free shuttle bus that will take you to the foot of the Menuires slopes and back, either by shuttle bus or by ski to Praranger, 300 meters from the chalet. For non-skiers, the activities are numerous and diverse: hiking, snowshoeing, acqua-ludique center of well-being and fitness, sports center with swimming pool, cinemas, etc.

For the summer, the paths the hiking trails in the mountains are numerous and very well indicated, for all levels of the family walk to sports hikes. Trails start from the village of Praranger. You will be able to enjoy many other activities that I will not be able to list all, from whitewater swimming to rafting, canyoning to paragliding, ziplining, tennis, and the best ... The MTB is also in the spotlight with many marked trails and also and especially the possibility of using the lifts to enjoy the descent in complete freedom.

Finally, for those who just want to rest, you are in a mountain village, quiet assured.

Description:

Kitchen: 4 ceramic glass hob hotplates, oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator,electric coffee maker, raclette machine. Living room: 1 sofa bed 140 cm Television, DVD Bedroom 1: 2 bunk beds 80 cm Washbasin Bedroom 2: 1 double bed 140 cm Flat screen TV, DVD Shower room: washbasin, shower, separate toilet Comfort equipment: FREE WIFI, ski storage.

Paid services: cleaning at the end of stay, rental of bed linen and toilet.

Rooms and equipment

Bedrooms
Bedroom(s): 2
Bed(s):  4
including bed(s) for 1 pers.: 2
including bed(s) for 2 pers.: 2
Répartition des couchages : 2 ème étage = Chambre 1 : lit double, chambre 2 : 2 lits simples superposés. Canapé convertible avec couchage lit double dans le salon au 1er étage. En définitive, il y a 3 pièces indépendantes avec 2 couchages chacune.
Bathrooms / Shower room
  • Bathroom with shower
Shower room (s):  1
WC
WC:  1
  • Separate WC
Kitchen
  • Raclette Set
  • Oven
  • Microwave oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
Other rooms
Media
  • TV
  • Wifi
Other equipment
  • Private washing machine
  • Ironing equipment
Heating / Air conditioning
  • Heating
Outside
  • Barbecue
  • Private garden
  • Garden Lounge
  • Not closed ground
Various
WIFI GRATUIT

Information on the establishment

 Common
  • Into house
  • Separate entrance
  • Separate Accommodation
Chalet sur 3 niveaux
 Activities
  • Ski local
 Internet
  • Internet access
 Car park
  • Parking nearby
 Services
  • Rental of bed linens and /or towels
Le ménage de fin de séjour est proposé au prix de 80 €.
 Outdoors

General terms and conditions of rental

Arrival
En fonction du départ des précédents vacanciers, généralement disponible avant 12 heures.
Departure
avant 10 heures, possibilité de décaler ern fonction des résidents suivants.
Spoken language(s)
  • English
  • Italian
Cancellation/Prepayment/Deposit
Un dépôt de garantie de 200 € sera demandé à l'arrivée et restitué au départ après visite du logement.
Accepted payment methods
  • Bank and post-office checks
  • Holiday vouchers
  • Cash
  • Virement bancaire
Cleaning
Le logement doit être rendu propre dans l'état ou vous l'avez trouvé.Toutefois, le ménage de fin de séjour est proposé au prix de 80 €.
Sheets and Linen
Prévoir d'apporter les draps et housses de couettes, ainsi que les serviettes de toilette. Location de linge de lit (alèses, draps housse, housses de couettes et taies oreillers) et de serviettes de toilettes (draps de bain).
Children and extra beds
Pets
Pets are allowed.

Chalet Les Mugalices

Les Mugalices, Praranger 73440 LES BELLEVILLE
Chalet
6 persons
2 bedrooms
59  m2
Enter your dates to view the amount
Flexibles dates :

Praranger, Chalet mitoyen "Les Mugalices", 3 pièces sur 3 niveaux, 6 personnes, 59 m², Exposition Sud, Vue Montagne Label qualité hébergement (référence officielle de la station des Menuires : 3 Flocons Argent.

Chalet typique entièrement rénové en respectant la tradition savoyarde, alliant la pierre et le vieux bois. Cet endroit est reconnu de la part des personnes l'ayant occupé, comme unique. IL s'agit d'une maison familiale transmise de générations en générations où mon grand père avait son atelier.

Le village de Praranger est l'un des plus typique de la vallée des Belleville avec ses maisons en pierres, ses ruelles étroites, son calme et son ambiance montagne . Il est situé à proximité des Menuires (4 kms plus bas) de St Martin de Belleville (4 kms plus haut) et de Val Thorens ( 10 kms plus bas).

Bien entendu, tout le confort actuel est là. Lave vaisselle, lave linge, micro ondes, appareil à raclette, TV, etc.

Pour le ski, vous êtes dans Les trois Vallées, le plus grand domaine skiable du monde (Les Menuires, Val Thorens, Méribel, Courchevel). La première remontée mécanique est à 2 kms du chalet avec un parking à proximité immédiate. Vous pouvez également prendre une navette gratuite qui vous mènera au pied des pistes des Menuires et pour le retour, soit en navette, soit en ski jusqu'à Praranger, à 300 mètres du chalet. Pour les non skieurs, les activités sont nombreuses et diverses : randonnées pédestre, raquettes, centre acqua-ludique de bien être et remise en forme, centre sportif avec piscine, cinémas, etc.


Pour l'été, les chemins de randonnées en montagne sont nombreux et très bien indiqués, pour tous niveaux de la ballade familiale au randonnées sportives. Des sentiers partent du village de Praranger. Vous pourrez  pratiquer de nombreuses autres activités que je ne pourrai toutes énumérer, de la nage en eaux vives au rafting, du canyoning au parapente, à la tyrolienne, du tennis, j'en passe et des meilleures ... Le VTT est également à l'honneur avec de nombreux parcours balisés et aussi et surtout la possibilité d'utiliser les remontées mécaniques pour profiter de la descente en toute liberté.

Enfin, pour ceux qui souhaitent simplement se reposer, vous êtes dans un village de montagne, au calme assuré.


Descriptif :

Cuisine : 4 plaques vitrocéramiques, four, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur, cafetière électrique, appareil à raclette Séjour : 1 canapé convertible140 cm Télévision, DVD Chambre 1 : 2 lits superposés 80 cm Lavabo Chambre 2 : 1 lit double 140 cm Télévision écran plat, DVD Salle de douche : lavabo, douche, WC séparé Equipement confort : WIFI GRATUIT, local à skis. Prestations payantes : ménage fin de séjour, location linge de lit et de toilette.

Rooms and equipment

Bedrooms
Bedroom(s): 2
Bed(s):  4
including bed(s) for 1 pers.: 2
including bed(s) for 2 pers.: 2
Répartition des couchages : 2 ème étage = Chambre 1 : lit double, chambre 2 : 2 lits simples superposés. Canapé convertible avec couchage lit double dans le salon au 1er étage. En définitive, il y a 3 pièces indépendantes avec 2 couchages chacune.
Bathrooms / Shower room
  • Bathroom with shower
Bathroom (s) (with bath):  1
WC
WC:  1
  • Separate WC
Kitchen
  • Raclette Set
  • Oven
  • Microwave oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
Other rooms
Media
  • TV
  • Wifi
Other equipment
  • Shared washing machine
  • Shared clothes dryer
  • Ironing equipment
Le lave linge et seche linge sont dans un local à proximité immédiate.
Heating / Air conditioning
  • Heating
Outside
  • Barbecue
  • Private garden
  • Garden Lounge
  • Not closed ground
Various
WIFI GRATUIT

Information on the establishment

 Common
  • Into house
  • Separate entrance
  • Separate Accommodation
Chalet sur 3 niveaux
 Activities
  • Ski local
 Internet
  • Internet access
 Car park
  • Parking nearby
 Services
  • Rental of bed linens and /or towels
Le ménage de fin de séjour est proposé au prix de 80 €.
 Outdoors

General terms and conditions of rental

Arrival
En fonction du départ des précédents vacanciers, généralement disponible avant 12 heures.
Departure
avant 10 heures, possibilité de décaler ern fonction des résidents suivants.
Spoken language(s)
  • English
  • Italian
Cancellation/Prepayment/Deposit
Un dépôt de garantie de 200 € sera demandé à l'arrivée et restitué au départ après visite du logement.
Accepted payment methods
Cleaning
Le logement doit être rendu propre dans l'état ou vous l'avez trouvé.Toutefois, le ménage de fin de séjour est proposé au prix de 80 €.
Sheets and Linen
Prévoir d'apporter les draps et housses de couettes, ainsi que les serviettes de toilette. Location de linge de lit (alèses, draps housse, housses de couettes et taies oreillers) et de serviettes de toilettes (draps de bain).
Children and extra beds
Pets
Pets are allowed.